Portfolio Leads

Political Advocacy Lead Rahemeen Ahmed

Political Advocacy Lead Matthew Zhang

Evolving Engineering Lead Morris Huang

Evolving Engineering Lead Rachel Wong

Equitable Food Systems Lead Evelyn Atkinson

Youth Engagement Lead Kimberly Ren

Youth Engagement Lead Nart Barileva

Incubator and Project Leads

Incubator and Project Manager  Enakshi Shah
Fail Forward Lead Quinn Conlon

Administration Team

VP Learning Areeba Aziz

VP Learning Tinhinane AitChellouche

VP Operations Derek Fong

VP Marketing Young Kim

VP Finance Michael Chen

VP Fundraising Lindsey Peng


Co-President David Boroto

Co-President Katherine Bancroft


Donate Now

Help us build a better world

Donate Now